Insane Malwela – 4k Appreciation Mix

Its a blast off the stables of Insane Malwela as he champions the evidence of his growing fan base in this effort titled; “4k Appreciation Mix”.

Delivering from the fronts of Afro-house music, Insane the songwriter, producer, and vocalist, has worked his way through to the top conquering the phase of obscurity in his music. He has now been rewarded with a seat among the champions calling the shots in that sub-genre.

To celebrate his craft, he has numbers like “For The Love Of Afro House Mix”,  “Yewena” and the remix of Lorayne’s “Something about you“.

Some of his other noteworthy numbers are “Yini (Original Mix)”, “Yi Drada (Original Mix)”, and “Tribute To Hugh Masekela.”

Despite discouragement from critics, he has secured another spot, as he conquers a greater feat with his 4k Appreciation.17 tracks make up this mix including;

1. Hlokwa Wa Afrika-Sorrow (Original Mix)
2. Rapture (Original Mix)
3. Nationalisation (Original Mix)
4. ##
5. ###
6. Beng’hlel Nomuntu Wami (Origin Mix)
7. Machaba Sekolo (Original Mix)
8. Bao Shebile (Original Mix)
9. Yoof Culture
10.Pakisha ft Lala
11.Intliziyo Nothando
12. Uthando (Original Mix)
13. Sounds Of The Fatherland (Original Mix)
14. Lambada
15. Ithuba (Original Mix)
16. Anger Drumz
17. -Siren (Original Mix)

As the numbers increase, expect another mind-blowing mix from this mastermind. Listen, stream and download. Let us know what you think in the comment section below.

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.