FULL ALBUM: Nas – King’s Disease Album (Zip)

Nas King's Disease Zip Download
Nas King's Disease Zip Download

Nas – King’s Disease Album zip file mp3 download

Nas – King’s Disease Album. Talented American rapper Nas finally dropped his anticipated studio project King’s Disease Album.

King’s Disease Album, Is consisting of 14 tracks and many feature artist like Charlie Wilson, Hit-Boy, Big Sean , Don Toliver, Lil Durk, AZ, Cormega, The Firm , Foxy Brown , Brucie B, A$AP Ferg & Fivio Foreign. check out the track list below.

Tack list below.

1 Nas — King’s Disease

2 Nas — Blue Benz

3 Nas — Car #85 Ft. Charlie Wilson

4 Nas — Ultra Black Ft. Hit-Boy

5 Nas — 27 Summers

6 Nas — Replace Me Ft. Big Sean & Don Toliver

7 Nas — Til The War Is Won Ft. Lil Durk

8 Nas — This Ain’t Love, But I Love It Ft. The-Dream

9 Nas — All Bad Ft. Anderson .Paak

10 Nas — The Definition Ft. Brucie B

11 Nas — Full Circle Ft. AZ, Cormega, The Firm & Foxy Brown

12 Nas — 10 Points

13 Nas — The Cure

14 Nas — Spicy Ft. A$AP Ferg & Fivio Foreign

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.