Major League DJz Ft. MaWhoo – Piano City (EP9S1)

Piano City (EP9S1), performed by Major League DJz Ft. MaWhoo. Your favorite, incredibly talented musicians, Major League DJz Ft. MaWhoo, bring you Piano City (EP9S1), a banger of a song that will light up our playlist, courtesy of Fakazagods. Download and enjoy this fantastic masterpiece—we all know this artist never lets us down. The song has replay value.

  • Released On: 2023
  • Originator: Major League DJz Ft. MaWhoo
  • Song Title: Piano City (EP9S1)
  • wordsmith: Leo Ifeanyi
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

Piano City (EP9S1) is available for free streaming and downloading at

Enjoy the stream down below.

The prolific hit maker didn’t miss a beat on this one because as soon as the beat dropped, he went hard. Oh my God, he started spitting bars. It was as hot as usual, and he created a song that we will play repeatedly. In fact, I would say that this song is a blessing for all playlists.


Similar Posts:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.