De’KeaY – Happiness In Music Album

Afro House and Amapiano sensation, De’Keay comes through with his highly anticipated album which he titles “Happiness In Music Album.”

He makes the project of musical art a 15 track body of work which features some of the most talented acts buzzing on these streets and pushing for the industry’s upper echelons.

Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

More details loading.


1. De’KeaY – Happiness In Music (Intro)

2. De’KeaY ft Buddynice & Nobuhle Mdoda – African Child

3. De’KeaY – Call The Cops

4. De’KeaY – Dankie Godfathers

5. De’KeaY ft KingTouch – Gossip

6. De’KeaY ft CeebaR – Feelings Pt.2

7. De’KeaY ft Buddynice – High Hopes

8. De’KeaY – Keep Going

9. De’KeaY ft Buddynice – Mind Your Business

10. De’KeaY – Redemial Mode

11. De’KeaY – Saxo Groove

12. De’KeaY – Something In Mind

13. De’KeaY ft STI T’s Soul – Strings Attached

14. De’KeaY – Those Blue Eyes

15. De’KeaY ft Buddynice – Whisper

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.