FULL ALBUM: 1020 Cartel Presents: Various Artists – iSambulo Album (Zip)

1020 Cartel Presents: Various Artists – iSambulo Album (Sjava) Zip File Mp3 Download

Sjava and his musical label Ruff led label 1020 Cartel presents the iSambulo project. The album contains songs performed by the new singers signed to the label following their respective departure from Ambitiouz Entertainment.

The project ‘iSambulo Album’ is consisting of 10 tracks and many features people like Bongane Sax, Mnqobi Yazo & Madala Kunene.

Track List Below.

  1. Anzo & Mzukulu – Amahora ft. Bongane Sax
  2. Nue_Sam – Incwadi Kababa ft. Mnqobi Yazo
  3. Yallunder, Mzukulu & Anzo – Abanjani
  4. Yallunder – Ndinovalo
  5. Mzukulu – Isangoma ft. Madala Kunene
  6. Anzo – Umfowethu
  7. Mzukulu – Nomalanga
  8. Nue_Sam & Yallunder – Inhliziyo
  9. Mzukulu & Nue_Sam – Ungowami
  10. Mzukulu & Anzo – Umntanakho


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.