N’kay & Nim – Kota Embassy Vol.17

It is another weekend special as N’kay and Nim flies the flag of Kota Embassy higher with the delivery of another mix episode. Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to “Kota Embassy Vol.17.”

Regarded as one of the finest groups in the industry, Kota Embassy are a team of creatives made up of N’kay, Tumza D’kota and Nim.

Asides from the delivery of massive hit efforts including “Game On,” with Sjavas Da Deejay, “Augustine,” alongside Mellow Soul, “Mama Se,” and “Flavoured,”, they are also known for their delivery of the mix episodes which they have inspired an entire movement and village out of.

On this venture, they bring together a collection of some of the finest sounds making the rounds in a sole destination for fulfilment of musical needs and requirements.

Well, N’Kay and Nim assumes the decks and turntables on this latest bout as they plot a musical journey that is about to the dominate across vital playlists and musical devices.

You definitely do not want to miss out on this feast and fest. Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.