ALBUM: Pdot O – Cold Waters

ALBUM: Pdot O – Cold Waters zip. Cold Waters is the third studio album performed by South African hip hop artiste Pdot O.

The hip hop album was highly anticipated among his set of fans and is the first South African hip hop album of the decade. Rejoice and enjoy the album with Cold Water.



1. Cold Waters Intro

2. Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile)

3. Changes

4. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras, Zaddyswag & Linden Mark)

5. Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz)

6. Y.O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. Jay Claude]

7. Don’t Believe Her (feat. Khumo Leff)

8. Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid X & Big Zulu)

9. Black Waters

10. Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude

11. Long Way

12. More Water for the Daughters (feat. Khumo Leff)

13. We Found Love (feat. Powerof2)

14. Still Waters

15. Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix)

16. Dear God

17. Stage Fright (feat. Sky Nomonde)

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.