ALBUM: Pdot O – Cold Waters

ALBUM: Pdot O – Cold Waters zip. Cold Waters is the third studio album performed by South African hip hop artiste Pdot O.

Pdot O – Cold Waters (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Prolific South African hip-hop artist, PdotO has finally released his much anticipated album tagged “Cold Waters.”

The album serves as his third studio album with enough guests appearance from top notch artists which includes Kid X, Big Zulu, and others.

Cold waters album by Pdot O consists of 17 dope tracks and it’s available for listening on ITUNES.

Cold waters album by Pdot O Tracklist;

1. Cold Waters Intro 2:26
2. Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile) 4:35
3. Changes 2:36
4. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras, Zaddyswag
& Linden Mark) 5:30
5. Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz) 3:42
6 Y.O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. Jay Claude] 4:18
7 Don’t Believe Her (feat. Khumo Leff) 3:15
8 Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid X & Big Zulu) 4:06
9 Black Waters 5:13
10 Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude 6:35
11 Long Way 4:21
12 More Water for the Daughters (feat.
Khumo Leff) 4:34
13 We Found Love (feat. Powerof2) 2:55
14 Still Waters 5:06
15 Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix) 6:18
16 Dear God 5:47
17 Stage Fright (feat. Sky Nomonde)

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.