AUDIO: Lucasraps – Without Me

It is another massive entry for Lucascraps in “Without Me”, a tune we have all anticipated for a while, as it is another great addition into the hip hop world.

The year is already looking green for this artiste. He is among the group of talented rhyme spitter on Dj Maohorisa’s Blaqboy music empire, as he has rubbed shoulders with the likes of Nasty C and Riky Rick.

To this end, he went under creative scrutiny by fans on “Just Do It,” “Benz” as well as “Haibo”. He also collaborated with Riky Rick on “What It Is,” as well as with Dr. Peppa on “Jump” alongside Magic City, and the ever banging “Aalot.”

Launching the year’s hits, he came out with “Unapologetic Politics”, which still has fans talking to date. Coming with the lyrical accuracy, he has dropped “Without Me” which shows characteristics of being a chart-topper.

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.



Similar Posts:

    None Found

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.